Speak to an Insurance Concierge at 800-845-4145

Our Team

Meet the Gendelman Team

Please contact one of our insurance professionals for a free risk assessment today.

bruce

Contact

Email: bgendelman@gendelman.com

Cell: 561-301-3076

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 11

Location: Palm Beach and Aspen

joseph

Joseph O. Gendelman

President and CEO

Contact

Email: jgendelman@gendelman.com

Cell: 786-348-6071

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 13

betty

Betty Chrustowski

Contact

Email: betty@gendelman.com

Cell: 414-899-4357

Office: 262-478-1000, Ext.18

Location: Milwaukee

chris

Christopher J. Goldberg

Contact

Email: cgoldberg@gendelman.com

Cell: 202-577-6973

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 72

Location: Palm Beach and
Washington DC

gregg

Gregg K. Carpenter

Contact

Email: gcarpenter@gendelman.com

Cell: 310-871-2165

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 62

Location: Southern California

josephW

Joseph M. Weiss, CIMA, CPWA

Contact

Email: jweiss@gendelman.com

Cell: 561-846-2955

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 73

Location: South Florida

kat

Kathryn Orosz

Contact

Email: korosz@gendelman.com

Cell: 305-986-4583

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext 28

Location: Miami

pam_bio

Pam Czerwinski

Contact

Email: pam@gendelman.com

Cell: 239-293-1453

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 34

Location: Naples

judith1

Judith Ortiz – Trescastro

Contact

Email: jortiz@gendelman.com

Cell: 800-845-4145 x 37

Office: 305-343-9328

Location: Miami, FL

Photo-JoAnne-small-teal-suit

JoAnne Vilenica

Contact

Email: jvilenica@gendelman.com

Cell: 561-350-3915

Office: 1-800-845-4145, Ext. 33

Location: South Florida

John-Blades-RGB300

John M. Blades

Contact

Email: jblades@gendelman.com

Cell: 561-313-6942

Office: 800-845-4145, Ext. 15

Julia Duresky/CAPEHART
Julia Duresky/CAPEHART

Contact

Email: jordangendelman@gmail.com

Website: http://jordangendelman.com/

Private Client Insurance Professionals Located In:

• Aspen • Bentonville • Birmingham • Boca Raton • Bonita Springs • Chicago • Fort Lauderdale • Houston • Jupiter • Long Island • Los Angeles • Miami • Miami Beach • Milwaukee  • Naples • New York • Palm Beach • Palm Beach Gardens • Phoenix • Portland • San Francisco • Tampa • Washington D.C. • Wausau • West Palm Beach

The Gendelman Difference

We provide the utmost care in risk assessment and technical detail. Our mission: representing the interests of our clients, with total confidentiality.